Personale

Norge

Alexander Aamodt Karlsen

Key Account Manager

+47 90 79 39 33

AKarlsen@besins-healthcare.com

Ragnhild M Jensen

Key Account Manager

+47 91 17 62 53

RJensen@besins-healthcare.com

Kontor

Per-Olof Nilsson

Managing Director

+46 (0)709 26 10 01

PNilsson@besins-healthcare.com

Erica Ljung

Commercial Manager Nordics

+46 (0)702 99 56 03

ELjung@besins-healthcare.com

Martin Sciuto

Nordic Product Manager

+46 (0)734 28 19 53

msciuto@besins-healthcare.com

Sverige

Patrik Andersson

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)708 20 56 65

PAndersson@besins-healthcare.com

Anneli Vråmo Hjertén

Key Account Manager

+46 (0)734 28 19 90

AVramoHjerten@besins-healthcare.com

Danmark

Marianne Ørgaard Schreiner

Key Account Manager

+45 60 24 13 53

MSchreiner@besins-healthcare.com

Helle Gravgaard

Key Account Manager

+45 27 70 40 01

HGravgaard@besins-healthcare.com

Finland

Kati Somiska

Key Account Manager

+358 40 129 9751

KSomiska@besins-healthcare.com

Jari Valonen

Key Account Manager

+358 50 395 0705

JValonen@besins-healthcare.com